Honorable James Kenney
Mayor of Philadelphia
Honorable Judge Dan Anders
Court of Common Pleas
Michael Barnes
Business Agent, IATSE
City Councilwoman Cindy Bass
City of Philadelphia
James Cuorato
President & CEO, Independence Visitor Center
Jeff Guaracino
President & CEO, Welcome America, Inc.
Michael J. Heller
President & CEO, Cozen O’Connor
Obra S. Kernodle IV
Deputy Chief of Staff to Governor Wolf
Jennifer Rodriguez
CEO, Greater Philadelphia Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
Leigh Whitaker
Director of City Relations, University of Pennsylvania
Dalila Wilson-Scott
Senior Vice President of Community Investment and Corporate Social Responsibility, Comcast / President, Comcast Foundation